HP Logo

HP Latex Academy

Webinar

Join LexJet and Timothy Mitchell, HP's Latex Solutions Architect, to learn the very latest about HP's Latex printer technology.

You'll:

  • Learn how HP Latex technology can help grow your business
  • See and hear about some of the ins-and-outs of HP Latex print production 
  • Have the opportunity to ask Timothy Mitchell questions about HP Latex technology and print applications

 JOIN OUR LIVE WEBINAR
 
Tuesday, March 24th, 2020

2:00 PM Eastern (New York)
1:00 PM Central (Chicago)
11:00 AM Pacific (Los Angeles)
 
 

 

Tim Mitchell

Presented by

Timothy Mitchell

HP Latex Solutions Architect


REGISTER NOW
 
Tuesday, March 24th, 2020

2:00 PM Eastern (New York)
1:00 PM Central (Chicago)
11:00 AM Pacific (Los Angeles)